We see the fun in function and the desirable in design

We integrate curiosity with commitment, innovation with inspiration, and customer focus with exclusiveness. At Yovinn, we improve and evolve by combining competence with playfulness. That’s how we transform technology and design into a profitable and sustainable reality.

yovinn_minglar_220420_20_lagupplost
Yovinn makes visions come true
Yovinn surf (9) 1

It is all about the people

It is all about the people

Vision to come true
Yovinn kontoret (28) 1
Yovinn kontoret (99) 1

Yovinn consists of a seamless group of dedicated designers, engineers, strategists, researchers, specialists, dreamers, nerds, makers, digital creators and in general, very nice people. We offer the whole creative package you need to create engaging experiences to conquer your market!

Yovinn consists of a seamless group of dedicated designers, engineers, strategists, researchers, specialists, dreamers, nerds, makers, digital creators and in general, very nice people. We offer the whole creative package you need to create engaging experiences to conquer your market!

Yovinn surf (7)
Yovinn surf (16) 1
Yovinn surf (1)
Yovinn surf (8)
Yovinn Sociala bilder (7) 2
a perfect blend

Working with Yovinn is easy

Working with Yovinn is easy

Yovinn Sociala bilder (64) 1

We are always client-orientated and we always customize the perfect team for each client and project. When we start a new collaboration, our intention is to build a long-term partnership. We know that great results often come through close collaborations where we are a valuable member of your team!

Vinngroup

We´re part of Vinn*

Vinn* is a platform for starting up new, innovative service providers. It comprises a group of specialist companies and individuals with high-caliber expertise assembled in a creative environment. Yovinn has experts in many areas, but we can’t do everything. That is why we often and happily team up with our sister companies in Vinn*. Together we handle the whole range of expertise from project management, industrial design, optics, IoT, electrical hardware, UX, mechanical engineers and service design.

We are Yovinn

Eric Langeen Design Engineer Surface Modeler

Eric Langéen
Product Designer & Surface Modeler
eric.langeen@yovinn.se

Fredrik

Fredrik Lindfors
Product Designer
fredrik.lindfors@yovinn.se

Fredrik Lotto Head of PMO

Fredrik Lotto
Head of PMO
fredrik.lotto@yovinn.se

Gabor

Gabor Kugler
Mechanical Design Engineer
gabor.kugler@yovinn.se

Johan Lagerlîf Product Developer

Johan Lagerlöf
Product Developer
johan.lagerlof@yovinn.se

Jon Moedahl Product Developer

Jon Moedahl
Product Developer
jon.moedahl@yovinn.se

Josef Snabb Product Developer

Josef Snabb
Product Developer
josef.snabb@yovinn.se

Kurt Cutbill Technical & Production Lead

Kurt Cutbill
Technical & Production Lead
kurt.cutbill@yovinn.se

Kristoffer

Kristoffer Rahr
Creative Director & Head of Product Design
kristoffer.rahr@yovinn.se

Markus porträtt-1

Markus Hallberg
CEO
markus.hallberg@yovinn.se

matilda

Matilda Henriksson
Product Designer
matilda.henriksson@yovinn.se

PÑr Wikberg Creative Technology Lead

Pär Wikberg
Creative Technology Lead & Product Designer
par.wikberg@yovinn.se

Rickard_larsson

Rickard Larsson
Mechanical Design Engineer
rickard.larsson@yovinn.se

sandra

Sandra Molander
Product Designer
sandra.molander@yovinn.se

Tobias_wangberg

Tobias Wängberg
Mechanical Design Engineer
tobias.wangberg@yovinn.se

william

William Holt
Product Developer
william.holt@yovinn.se

zoe

Zoe Floruta
Product Developer & Surface Modeler
zoe.floruta@yovinn.se

Want to be part of Yovinn?

Yovinn is a partner that has been committed to Smart Eye's product development for a long time. Our experience is that Yovinn as a company is responsive to the customer's wishes and offers experienced mechanical designers with a focus on delivery.
Henrik Lind
CRO | Smart Eye
The team from Yovinn have been a dream team. You show such passion for the task, and commitment to solving problems with creative height. It has been a pleasure working with you.
Bengt Lindqvist
Product Manager | Qmatic
Yovinn has introduced us to new methods of working with customers. Thanks to collaborative VR, our customers can work remotely, side-by-side with designers in the early stages of the design phase, providing invaluable information. Yovinn has a skilled team of product developers who work with us to ensure flexible, functional and aesthetic pleasing products that aim to exceed customer expectations
Roger Aure
Head of Design & Head of Flight Test | Vice 21