We believe that genius solutions are better developed together - while having fun doing it.

We are Yovinn

Markus Hallberg

Maria Lorenz

Fredrik Lotto

Design Program Manager
fredrik.lotto@yovinn.se

Pär Wikberg

Additive Design & Technology Lead
par.wikberg@yovinn.se

Zoe Floruta

Product Developer
zoe.floruta@yovinn.se

Axel Eriksson

Industrial Designer, Business Developer
axel.eriksson@yovinn.se

Josefin Alvtegen

Johan Lagerlöf

Product Developer
johan.lagerlof@yovinn.se

Kurt Cutbill

Technical & Production Lead
kurt.cutbill@yovinn.se

Jon Moedahl

Product Developer
jon.moedahl@yovinn.se

Sandra Molander

Product Developer
sandra.molander@yovinn.se

Eric Langéen

Design Engineer, Surface Modeler
eric.langeen@yovinn.se

Matilda Henriksson

Fredrik Lindfors

Product Developer, Industrial Designer
fredrik.lindfors@yovinn.se

Gabor Kugler

Mechanical Design Engineer
gabor.kugler@yovinn.se

Rickard Larsson

Mechanical Design Engineer
rickard.larsson@yovinn.se

Tobias Wängberg

Mechanical Design Engineer
tobias.wangberg@yovinn.se

Tommy Süld

Product Developer
tommy.suld@yovinn.se