We believe that genius solutions are better developed together - while having fun doing it.

We are Yovinn

Markus Hallberg

Fredrik Lotto

Design Program Manager
fredrik.lotto@yovinn.se

Pär Wikberg

Additive Design & Technology Lead
par.wikberg@yovinn.se

Matilda Henriksson

Zoe Floruta

Product Developer
zoe.floruta@yovinn.se

Johan Lagerlöf

Product Developer
johan.lagerlof@yovinn.se

Kurt Cutbill

Technical & Production Lead
kurt.cutbill@yovinn.se

Jon Moedahl

Product Developer
jon.moedahl@yovinn.se

Sandra Molander

Product Developer
sandra.molander@yovinn.se

Eric Langéen

Design Engineer, Surface Modeler
eric.langeen@yovinn.se

Fredrik Lindfors

Product Developer, Industrial Designer
fredrik.lindfors@yovinn.se

Gabor Kugler

Mechanical Design Engineer
gabor.kugler@yovinn.se

Rickard Larsson

Mechanical Design Engineer
rickard.larsson@yovinn.se

Tobias Wängberg

Mechanical Design Engineer
tobias.wangberg@yovinn.se

William Holt

Product Developer
william.holt@yovinn.se

Josef Snabb

Product Developer
josef.snabb@yovinn.se
Yovinn logotype